RWBY: The RPG
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

RWBY: The RPG

A role playing website based on Monty Oum's RWBY. Create your own character and weapon. Choose to protect the peace, or ruin it.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Ahah, yeah.

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
xHavenx

xHavenx

Ahah, yeah. Empty
PostSubject: Ahah, yeah.   Ahah, yeah. Icon_minitimeThu Nov 28, 2013 11:32 pm

Yo, yo. I'd like to assume that the well majority of you around the forum don't know me. I'm new to this certain forum and all and have been awkwardly silent on the chatbox, so I wouldn't blame you.

Anyways. Would anybody be interested in an Rp session? Perhaps a simple take down around the dorms, or maybe the beacon cliffs? (I'll let those who are interested choose the location; I don't mind.) As much as I love sparring Roleplays and want to get to them soon, I'd like to start my first couple of Rp sessions with a sort of slow, getting-to-know-you plot, in order to possibly get Haven acquainted to the other students and teachers up and about Beacon. I wouldn't mind minor action and/or conflicts along the way, though. Who knows; maybe he'll even manage to make a few friends...

...Or enemies. Either one works.

...........but the chance of him making enemies or no friends at all is so much higher it isnt even funny omfg
thank my brain for making him antisocial/socially awkward

I'll be happy to take up to...let's say three other Roleplayers with me in this. So, yes...if this actually does manage to take off, this will be a closed Rp.
Back to top Go down
http://whisperthechosen.deviantart.com/
Wrecker
Voice Claim Minion
Wrecker

Ahah, yeah. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Ahah, yeah.   Ahah, yeah. Icon_minitimeThu Nov 28, 2013 11:48 pm

So a "O hai new guy welcome to beacon" thing? I'm down. Prepare to meet Huntsman Hunter Tho San.
Back to top Go down
PANxSamus

PANxSamus